Coach Contact Information

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name(s) Coach Email(s)
Football    
Varsity Scott O'Donnell sodonnell@lakecatholic.org
Junior Varsity Mark Martinis markom2360@aol.com
Freshmen Mark Baniewicz  mbaniewicz17@jcu.edu
     
     
Volleyball    
Varsity Rich Severino rsever3759@aol.com
Junior Varsity Jenna Golic  jennagolic@yahoo.com
Freshmen Katie White katie.white@st-gabrielschool.org
     
Boys Soccer Ivica Medukic imedukic@gmail.com
     
     
Girls Soccer Chris Hastings chast333@yahoo.com
     
     
Boys Golf  Mike McGarry  mj3mcgarry@gmail.com
     
Girls Golf Tony Zampedro ajzpedro@oh.rr.com
     
Cross Country Erik Schroder eschroeder@lakecatholic.org
     
Tennis  Earl Beebe coachbeebe@yahoo.com
     
Cheerleading Therese Hasul coach_tbird@yahoo.com


Winter Sports

Sport Coach Name(s) Coach Email(s)
Boys Basketball    
Varsity Matt Moran mmoran@lakecatholic.org 
Junior Varsity Bob Forrai  rmpvaa7@yahoo.com
Freshmen  Jamie Buzzanca  jamie.buzzanca@gmail.com
     
Girls Basketball     
Varsity Lori Suttell lsuttell@lakecatholic.org
Junior Varsity Greg Suba  gsuba@roadrunner.com
     
     
Wrestling Eric Lakia elakia@lakecatholic.org
     
Swimming  Andy Radel aradel992@gmail.com
     
Gymnastics  Jessica Araps araps.jessica15@gmail.com
     
Hockey    
Varsity  Justin Vance jdvance97@gmail.com
Junior Varsity    
     

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name(s) Coach Email(s)
Baseball    
Varsity Dennis Woods Dennwoo4@aol.com
Junior Varsity Brad Bowser  
Freshmen Greg Lyons  
     
Fastpitch Softball Jim Galloway  galloway17@ameritech.net 
     
Boys Lacrosse    
     
Girls Lacrosse Vic Mezacapa coachmez12@gmail.com
     
Track Erik Schroeder eschroeder@lakecatholic.org
     
Tennis Earl Beebe  coachbeebe@yahoo.com
     
Rugby  Joe Monahan jwmonahan@meistermedia.com