Booster Club Contact Information

Fall Sports Name  Email Address 
Football Leslie Patrizi LCgridironclub@gmail.com
Volleyball Lisa Resetar lmr23@sbcglobal.net
Boys Soccer Dave Druzina druzina@roadrunner.com
Girls Soccer Brian Newhart bnewhart@dinesol.com
Boys Golf Nick Adams njadams@sbcglobal.net
Girls Golf Marlene Zampedro ajzpedro@oh.rr.com
Cross Country Elaine Keating elainekeating5545@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Cindy Newman cindynewman94@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Kelly DelFreo kdelfreo@att.net
     
Winter Sports  Name  Email Address
Boys Basketball  Nancy Fitzgerald  fitz5@jelenicmachinery.com
Girls Basketball  Regina Denk  regdenk@aol.com
Wrestling  Jen McCrone jmccrone@yahoo.com
Swimming  Brian Jones  bjonesmil@sbcglobal.net
Gymnastics     
Hockey  Jason Kristo lakecatholichockeyboosters@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports  Name  Email Address
Baseball  Kim Cerar  kcerar@clevelandart.org
Fastpitch Jen Bayer  jbearx420@oh.rr.com
Boys Lacrosse  Jeff Fenner  jfenner@oh.rr.com
Girls Lacrosse  Linda Hansen  malhansen@msn.com
Track and Field
Elaine Keating elainekeating5545@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys
   
Rugby Michelle Pirc mrpirc@oh.rr.com