Booster Club Contact Information

Fall Sports Name  Email Address 
Football Greg Fitzgerald

greg@jelenicmachinery.com

Volleyball Lisa Resetar lmr23@sbcglobal.net
Boys Soccer Dave Druzina druzina@roadrunner.com
Girls Soccer Brian Newhart bnewhart@dinesol.com
Boys Golf Nick Adams njadams@sbcglobal.net
Girls Golf Ian and Barb Schoen ianschoen@outlook.com
Cross Country Elaine Keating elainekeating5545@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Jeff/Lisa Grieg llcjg@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Sheri Kerestman kerestmans@gmail.com
     
Winter Sports  Name  Email Address
Boys Basketball  Nancy Fitzgerald  fitz5@jelenicmachinery.com
Girls Basketball  Carol Ashdown eightisenough0@hotmail.com
Wrestling  Jen McCrone jmccrone@yahoo.com
Swimming  Brian Jones  bjonesmil@sbcglobal.net
Gymnastics     
Hockey  Jason Kristo lakecatholichockeyboosters@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports  Name  Email Address
Baseball  Kim Cerar  kcerar@clevelandart.org
Fastpitch Jon Bush jbush477@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse  Nick Adams njadams@sbcglobal.net
Girls Lacrosse  Cindy Newman  cindynewman94@yahoo.com
Track and Field
Elaine Keating elainekeating5545@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys
   
Rugby Jen Pike thepikes@ymail.com